Premier League Fixtures 2016/17

It may only be the middle of June but the excitement of the new season is here with the release of the Premier League fixtures for the 2016/17 season.

Palace kick off their fourth consecutive campaign in the top flight with a home game against West Bromwich Albion and finish with a trip to Old Trafford on the final day.

Here is the list in full which is subject to change due to live televised matches and European competition commitments.


SAT 13 West Bromwich Albion H
SAT 20 Tottenham Hotspur A
SAT 27 Bournemouth H


SAT 10 Middlesbrough A
SAT 17 Stoke City H
SAT 24 Sunderland A


SAT 01 Everton A
SAT 15 West Ham United H
SAT 22 Leicester City A
SAT 29 Liverpool H


SAT 05 Burnley A
SAT 19 Manchester City H
SAT 26 Swansea City A


SAT 03 Southampton H
SAT 10 Hull City A
TUE 13 Manchester United H
SAT 17 Chelsea H
MON 26 Watford A
SAT 31 Arsenal A


MON 02 Swansea City H
SAT 14 West Ham United A
SAT 21 Everton H
TUE 31 Bournemouth A


SAT 04 Sunderland H
SAT 11 Stoke City A
SAT 25 Middlesbrough H


SAT 04 West Bromwich Albion A
SAT 11 Tottenham Hotspur H
SAT 18 Watford H


SAT 01 Chelsea A
WED 05 Southampton A
SAT 08 Arsenal H
SAT 15 Leicester City H
SAT 22 Liverpool A
SAT 29 Burnley H


SAT 06 Manchester City A
SAT 13 Hull City H
SUN 21 Manchester United A



Previous post

An Englishman In Marseille

Next post

Fixtures, New Appointment And Dann Back In Training

Jay Crame

Jay Crame

Jay is the founder of TEB and site editor. An avid Palace fan since the late eighties with a passion for music and too many other sports. Presenter and producer of The Meridian Sports Show on 107 Meridian FM.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.