Palace Travel To Fulham For Opener

The fixtures for the 2018/19 Premier League season have been revealed which confirms that the Eagles will travel to Craven Cottage to kick off the new season.

In what is another kind run in, Palace take on Everton(h), Cardiff City (a) and Bournemouth (h).

Clearly the fixture list will be decimated by the television companies but here it is in its entirety before they get their hands on it.

Sat Aug 11 Fulham A
Sat Aug 18 Liverpool H
Sat Aug 25 Watford A
Sat Sep 1 Southampton H
Sat Sep 15 Huddersfield Town A
Sat Sep 22 Newcastle United H
Sat Sep 29 Bournemouth A
Sat Oct 6 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Oct 20 Everton A
Sat Oct 27 Arsenal H
Sat Nov 3 Chelsea A
Sat Nov 10 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Nov 24 Manchester United A
Sat Dec 1 Burnley H
Tue Dec 4 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat Dec 8 West Ham United A
Sat Dec 15 Leicester City H
Sat Dec 22 Manchester City A
Wed Dec 26 Cardiff City H
Sat Dec 29 Chelsea H
Tue Jan 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Jan 12 Watford H
Sat Jan 19 Liverpool A
Wed Jan 30 Southampton A
Sat Feb 2 Fulham H
Sat Feb 9 West Ham United H
Sat Feb 23 Leicester City A
Tue Feb 26 Manchester United H
Sat Mar 2 Burnley A
Sat Mar 9 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Mar 16 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Mar 30 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Apr 6 Newcastle United A
Sat Apr 13 Manchester City H
Sat Apr 20 Arsenal A
Sat Apr 27 Everton H
Sat May 4 Cardiff City A
Sun May 12 Bournemouth H




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like